Skip to main content

The 2019 Branch AGM was held on Wednesday 12 June, 2019, in the Ballroom of the Bankstown Sports Club,   Our guest speaker for the evening was Mark Donaldson VC.

Outcome of the elections were:

President:  James Walsh

Secretary: Marianne Taranto 

Treasurer:   Adam Ryan

Ordinary Committee:  Kadeja Assaad, Cheryl Sumbar

Ordinary Commitee (Casual Vacancy): Alice Jiang

Sign Up For Updates And To Recieve the Latest News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.